Jersey Girl No More, Officially

This weekend is the six month anniversary for me moving to Pennsylvania, which is a little funny because my boyfriend and I are spending the weekend in New Jersey.

I truly thought I would forever be a Jersey Girl, but in one month my boyfriend and I are moving into our very first home! We are both so excited about all the projects we want to accomplish that our beauty rest has been affected tremendously. Instead of counting sheep, I’ve been visualizing the decor for each room and he’s been planning out the backyard.

Needless to say this blog is going to become my outlet to share all the amazing websites, stores and tips for decorating on a small budget. I hope you all stick around while Teal Bliss Jewelry goes on a short hiatus (until the jewelry room is finished at least).

I will forever love the area I grew up in New Jersey, but the views in Pennsylvania…

photo Pa View

About tealblissjewelry

In the beginning phase of a jewelry design business...
This entry was posted in DIY, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

