16 Fall Fashion Scarves Picks by Teal Bliss Jewelry

This cooler temp weather has me so anxious to start wearing scarves.I love that cozy feeling from wearing a scarf, whether at home or work. And for those mornings when you are running late, you can still look stylish while wearing a basic color top paired with a printed scarf.

Here, I picked out my 16 favorite women’s scarves from fellow ETSY shops. My inspiration comes from my desperate desire to travel (don’t you love the world map print) and my love for elephants, coffee, peacock colors.

I have to admit my absolute favorite is the blue linen print with the leather cuff! I won’t be mad if somebody purchases this before me because this shop has a great selection of similar scarves.

See my picks here

About tealblissjewelry

In the beginning phase of a jewelry design business...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

