Tutorial, Giveaway and More To Come from Teal Bliss Jewelry

Not sure if it’s because of the summer or what, but I am definitely on a gold metal trend right now. And, I am just a little obsessed with these earrings that I made last night.

Pink and Gold Earrings

I’m thinking I should put together my first tutorial for these earrings… Stay tuned for that next week, since I am headed to New Jersey for the weekend for some pre-July 4th BBQ.

These can be purchased through my Teal Bliss Jewelry Etsy Shop.

Also, I will have a giveaway exclusively for my Facebook fans next week. If you are not a fan yet, head to Facebook and search Teal Bliss Jewelry or click the pretty little button on the right side of this page that says Facebook to connect and once you’re there -> click Like.

Happy Friday and more importantly Happy Weekend!

About tealblissjewelry

In the beginning phase of a jewelry design business...
This entry was posted in Teal Bliss Jewelry Collection and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

